Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Templeton

Patrick Templeton

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Templeton
"Rebekah Bailey was so nice and understanding and helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Brandyy Purnell

Brandyy Purnell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandyy Purnell
"What a very professional place and I am so thankful for Rebekah with helping me with my wreck and making sure everything was settled in the fastest way possible!"
Profile photo of Byrd Jr

Byrd Jr

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byrd Jr
"I just want to say this was the best experience if you need some life insurance please give this company a call you want be disappointed"
Profile photo of Kayla Parker

Kayla Parker

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Parker
"Belinda is AMAZING!!!!"
Profile photo of Marquita Bynum

Marquita Bynum

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Bynum
"I have enjoyed doing business with John killmaster over the years!"
Profile photo of julie mack

julie mack

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie mack
"Rebekah helped me with obtaining new home and car insurance. She was very professional and patient. I had a million questions!! If you are thinking about this agency, don't hesitate!!"
Profile photo of Deloris Shelly

Deloris Shelly

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deloris Shelly
"Belinda worked with me in changing my insurance and she was Awesome. She displayed EXCELLENT customer service and I have recommended her to my friends."
Profile photo of Iman Hassani

Iman Hassani

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iman Hassani
"I had a fantastic experience with Belinda. She patiently helped me navigate through the complexities of choosing the right coverage for my car and home. Belinda's expertise and dedication in finding the best options at competitive prices were impressive. Her excellent communication and friendly demeanor made the process seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Belinda to anyone in need of a knowledgeable and customer-focused insurance professional. She's a true asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Levi

Levi

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi
"Seth is the bomb! He switched me over from USAA and will be saving me a bunch of money every month. Thanks man!"
Profile photo of candice L

candice L

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candice L
"He did good walking me Thur it and answered all my questions I had"
Profile photo of Justin Tillery

Justin Tillery

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Tillery
"Seth slaton went above and beyond to help me get my insurance. He took time out of his football Saturday to go to the office just to take my payment because I couldn't make it to the bank on time Friday. If you're on the fence about using state farm, don't be. It's a no brainier. Give John killmaster's office a call and ask for Seth. You won't regret it. Thanks again Seth!!!"
Profile photo of Sterling bryan

Sterling bryan

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling bryan
"Seth helped me out great!"
Profile photo of Kristin T

Kristin T

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin T
"Seth’s awesome! Always super helpful and super informative. You won’t be disappointed working with him."
Profile photo of Nicholas Griffin

Nicholas Griffin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Griffin
"Got my price right where I needed it to be."
Profile photo of victor coppins

victor coppins

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor coppins
"Seth did a great job helping my grandmother get new home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Ji Hwan Lim

Ji Hwan Lim

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ji Hwan Lim
"He gave me a good deal for insurance of auto and renter. I think he is the best for deciding good deal of insurance if someone is struggling to choose right insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Thomas

Tracy Thomas

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Thomas
"Seth was awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sue Gober

Sue Gober

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Gober
"These folks are personable and want to help. They are knowledgeable and dependable. They recently saved us extra money when I added some jewelry I wanted insured."
Profile photo of Darwin A Guerrero

Darwin A Guerrero

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin A Guerrero
"Rebekah Bailey helped me get insurance, I appreciate everything she did."
Profile photo of Kristen Tease

Kristen Tease

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Tease
"Rebekah Bailey helped me out in getting life insurance I appreciate everything she did"
Profile photo of Amanda Dennis

Amanda Dennis

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dennis
"Seth Slaton has been my agent for a few years and I have nothing but great things to say. Always looking out for your best interest and is simply there when you need him. The best, can’t recommend him enough! Call and ask to talk to him, I promise you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Nick Helmke

Nick Helmke

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Helmke
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Robert Hancock

Robert Hancock

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hancock
"Seth at John kilometer state farm makes it Easy and simple to work with!"
Profile photo of Cole Bush

Cole Bush

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Bush
"Seth Slaton was wonderful to work with in setting up new insurance. I had peace-of-mind throughout the process and had made a friend when all was said and done."
Profile photo of Dontillia Heard

Dontillia Heard

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dontillia Heard
"Seth Slaton is awesome very professional and friendly."